Below you will find links to scores and parts for my compositions. The are free to download. If you schedule a performance of any of these works, please contact me. I'd love to help promote the performance on social media. 

String Quartet No. 1
The Music of Erich Zann

My String Quartet based on the H. P. Lovecraft story of the same name. It does require the instruments to be electronically enhanced.

Anti concerto for bassoon and orchestra, based on the Anton Chekhov story of the same name.  

Spoken word and solo piano. The piano is a set of variations and fugue on a theme of Mendelssohn. 

An environmental project for full orchestra. For details, check it out in the "Projects" page  of this site.  

© 2017 by Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon